Reviews

Our customers are everything, so we’re not happy until you are.

If you have hired us for service before, please take just a moment to leave us a review on the platform of your choice. Your feedback helps us improve as a company, and helps others find the right company for them.

6 Stars if that was allowed!!!

5.0 rating
June 26, 2020

We just finished a 3 day installation of a 3-Unit Mini-Split system with a single wall mounted condenser.
I reviewed several providers but Irish Heat and Air were both the best price and came highly recommended by our electrician.
Jesus and Pilot completed the installation and we could not be more happy with the service or the end product.
Throughout, they took great care to ensure there was no dust and they were very considerate with respect to Covid precautions (wearing masks and social distancing).
The end result has far exceeded my expectations both in terms of the cooling, low noise and exceptionally neat installation.
Last point – Ryan Ferry visited to inspect before the install and they on day two to make sure we were pleased with how it was all going.

John C.

They showed up on time, were polite and professional!

5.0 rating
June 23, 2020

Found them on Yelp and Irish was responsive and offered competitive pricing. They showed up on time, were polite and professional, and went the extra mile to do an install on the more difficult (but less visible) side of our house. Big kudos to “Pilot” for coming through! Highly recommended, these are stand up people!

Ky-Nam M.

Irish Air has been great in fixing every AC issue that has come up for us

5.0 rating
February 17, 2020

Irish Air has been great in fixing every AC issue that has come up for us, on our primary residence & rental properties. Ryan is very personable and down to earth and knows how to manage the situation to get the problem fixed as soon as possible. Totally recommend you try them out on your next new installation or repair job.

Jason L.

These are honest people!

5.0 rating
September 12, 2019

These are honest people. This alone is enough for me to hire them but given the fact that they did a superb job of putting two 4 tons on my home in 2 days and leaving a clean attic tops the scale. Ryan is a man of his word. In addition to that, it shows he cares more on the job being done than its monetary gains. Jesus and Martin are like boy scouts! They never failed to impress me. Not only did I feel they never took their jobs for granted but they made sure everything is working and in perfect condition before leaving. If you are looking for an HVAC company, look no further. 7 companies came to my house before them. Although the price they quoted are competitive, Its their work ethics that left the others in the dust.

Martin A.

Fast, professional service

5.0 rating
July 30, 2019

Irish was great! They were able to help me decide on the system that was best for my house and then install it quickly. The installers were polite and professional. They cleaned up the mess. We are enjoying a more comfortable summer thanks to Irish. Reasonable prices, great customer service and a good product!

Laura De Cocker

Worry free services

5.0 rating
April 23, 2019

We use Irish Heat and Air for all of our building needs. Their team is always on top of it. Whenever we call, they are down within 24 hours to inspect the issue and fix the problem. A major plus, not only do they fix the problem, but they do it with a budget in mind. Running a commercial building is expensive enough, Irish Heat and Air takes that worry away

TALLAC Modesto Partners

Wow! These guys are the best!

5.0 rating
April 6, 2019

I’ve been researching for an HVAC replacement and wanted to install a VRF system from Mitsubishi. It was hard to find a certified re-seller and installer in our area, I found Irish Heating and Air via Mitsubishi site but they are all the way out in central valley. I reached out to them anyway and to my surprise, they are willing to travel all the way to Hayward. We agreed on a MVZ/PVA (heat pump and air handler) setup to retrofit with our existing rigid duct work. These guys were on time and was on-site for 12hrs to install the system. The system got us through the summer and the coldest winter in memory with plenty of capacity to spare.

Anthony L.

Punctuality

5.0 rating
March 5, 2019

The crew did a great job and they arrived on time and very east to speak with. .We would definitely recommend them to family and friends.

Lydia Dumadaug

Outstanding Service!

5.0 rating
February 17, 2019

Outstanding Service! They are trustworthy and offer reasonable prices. Got my estimate and a couple days later the job was completed to perfection. I will always refer all friends and family.

Jaime Robles

A great job!

5.0 rating
November 11, 2018

Very pleased with your work and professional manners. You all did a great job for me. Any PG&E savings will be a bonus.

Shirley M

Summers are more enjoyable and winters a lot warmer

5.0 rating
July 16, 2018

Irish Heat and Air did a great job on our Central Heating and Air Installation in our home. We had an old swamp cooler, and floor heater. He was able to put in all new duct work, remove the swamp cooler and put in an incredible new HVAC unit. definitely made our summers more enjoyable and winters a lot warmer. Thank you Irish Heat and Air!

Laurie Martinez